Book Now
Contact Us

Subscribe by Email

Your email:

Follow Me

Browse by Tag

Ouray Colorado Vacation Guide and Trip Planning Information for SW Colorado

Current Articles | RSS Feed RSS Feed

Melodrama at the Wright in Ouray, Colorado every Monday this July!

  
  
  

Local talent takes guests on an extravagant adventure every Monday in July!

memb5Regardless of whether you are a theatre aficionado, or just looking for an entertaining evening during your visit to Ouray, “Crooks and Skullduggery at the Hardlife Hotel” is sure to please.

memb6The best part of a melodrama is audience participation. As each member of the cast is introduced, we are expected as an audience to cheer, or boo. Heckling is encouraged to a certain degree, and as the energy of the audience increases, so does that of the cast, making for a wonderful night of fun and camaraderie.

memb1Meen E. Moneybanks is the villain whose goal is to foreclose on the Hardlife Hotel in order to finance his indoor toilet empire.  The Hardlife family must use all of their skills to prevent the downfall of their business, and keep their home.

Written by former Ouray High School history teacher, Melissa Stacy and teeming with talented locals, this play integrates a little bit of history with a lot of fun.

 

Just one of several shows in the summer line up at the Wright Opera House, this is a must see!

Order your tickets online at http://thewrightoperahouse.org , or at the box office:

Wright Opera House

462 Main Street

Ouray CO 81427 USA

Contact: Joyce Linn

970-316-0028

Melodrama Adult Ticket - July 9

Total Ticket Price $12.00. Ticket $10.00 + $2.00 handling fee          $12.00

Melodrama- Childs Ticket- July 9th

Childs Ticket Total Price$7.00. Ticket price $5.00 + $2.00 handling fee

Comments

<p>Air Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
 
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/
 
Headphones By Dre, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
 
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelusakors.com/
 
North Face Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/
 
Ralph Lauren Outlet, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/
 
Gucci Shoes UK, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/
 
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michael-korsstates.com/
 
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.polooutlet-store.com/
 
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online, http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/
 
Marc Jacobs Bags Outlet, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
 
MCM Widely, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/
 
Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
 
Longchamp Pairs Sale, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/
 
Canada Goose Outlet Online, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
 
Burberry Bags Outlet, http://www.burberrybags2014.com/
 
Michael Kors USA, http://www.michaelkors.so/
 
Hermes Outlet Online, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
 
Oakley Sunglaases Outlet, http://www.oakley-sunglassfactory.com/
 
North Face Jackets Outlet, http://www.north-faceoutlet.us.com/
 
Moncler Jackets Outlet, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
 
Woolrich Jackets Outlet, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
 
Barbour Jackets Outlet, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
 
Moncler Mens Jackets, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
 
Monster Heapphones Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
 
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/
 
Gucci Shoes Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
 
Cheap Clothes Online, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/
 
Michael Kors Factory, http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/
 
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coachsfactoryoutlet.com/
 
Coach Outlet, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
 
Coach Store Outlet, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/
 
Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factorysoutletonline.com
 
shop.coachfactory.com, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
 
Coach Factory Store, http://www.coach-factories.net/
 
Coach Purses Outlet, http://www.coach-pursesoutletonline.com/
 
Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.coach-outletsusa.com/
 
Coach Outlet USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
 
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/
 
Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
 
Coach Purses Store Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
 
Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
 
Coach Black Friday 2014, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
 
Ralph Lauren Black Friday
 
Coach Outlet Online 
Handbags Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
 
Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html
 
Hermes Bags Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html
 
Prada Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/prada-bags-c-3.html
 
Chanel Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html
 
Gucci Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html
 
Burberry Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html
 
Celine Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/celine-bags-c-7.html
 
Balenciaga Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html
 
Christian Dior Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html
 
Chloe Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html
 
Bvlgari Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html
 
Bally Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bally-bags-c-12.html
 
coach Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/coach-bags-c-13.html
 
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html
 
MCM Backpack Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html
 
Fendi Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html
 
mulberry Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html
 
Marc Jacobs Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html
 
Miu Miu Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html
 
Ysl Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html
 
Tory Burch Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html
 
Givenchy Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html
 
Ferragamo Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html
 
Lancel Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html
 
Loewe Bags Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html
 
Tods Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/tods-bags-c-26.html
 
Paul Smith Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html
 
D&G Bags Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/dg-bags-c-28.html
 
Alexander Wang Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html
 
Bottega Veneta Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html
Posted @ Wednesday, August 27, 2014 5:21 AM by polo
Post Comment
Name
 *
Email
 *
Website (optional)
Comment
 *

Allowed tags: <a> link, <b> bold, <i> italics

mountain flowers