Book Now
Contact Us

Subscribe by Email

Your email:

Follow Me

Browse by Tag

Ouray Colorado Vacation Guide and Trip Planning Information for SW Colorado

Current Articles | RSS Feed RSS Feed

Box Canyon Lodge Supports Jeff Lowe's Film Project: "Metanoia"

  
  
  

Jeff Lowe is a mountaineering pioneer.  He was also very instrumental in starting the Ouray Ice Festival that occurs in our little berg every January at the worlds first manmade ice park, the Ouray Ice Park.  We proudly pledge our support for his current project:  "Metanoia".  This project will be a movie about a nearly impossible solo climb that Jeff did over twenty years ago on the face of the Eiger.  Since he made that climb, no one else has been able to accomplish that feat.  With the Eiger as a backdrop, this film will chronicle Jeff's life and his accomplishments and be narrated by Jon Krakauer as well as track a young swiss climber that will make an attempt to conquer that route.  Check out the project details by watching the movie trailer:

If you are interested in joining the cause or would like more information on the project, check out the project details page on kickstarter.org.

What we also love about this project is that the profits will be shared with important organizations including Paradox Sports, an incredible organization whose mission is to bring the wonderful world of the outdoors to active, disabled people. 

Comments

<p>Air Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
 
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/
 
Headphones By Dre, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
 
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelusakors.com/
 
North Face Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/
 
Ralph Lauren Outlet, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/
 
Gucci Shoes UK, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/
 
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michael-korsstates.com/
 
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.polooutlet-store.com/
 
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online, http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/
 
Marc Jacobs Bags Outlet, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
 
MCM Widely, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/
 
Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
 
Longchamp Pairs Sale, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/
 
Canada Goose Outlet Online, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
 
Burberry Bags Outlet, http://www.burberrybags2014.com/
 
Michael Kors USA, http://www.michaelkors.so/
 
Hermes Outlet Online, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
 
Oakley Sunglaases Outlet, http://www.oakley-sunglassfactory.com/
 
North Face Jackets Outlet, http://www.north-faceoutlet.us.com/
 
Moncler Jackets Outlet, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
 
Woolrich Jackets Outlet, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
 
Barbour Jackets Outlet, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
 
Moncler Mens Jackets, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
 
Monster Heapphones Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
 
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/
 
Gucci Shoes Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
 
Cheap Clothes Online, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/
 
Michael Kors Factory, http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/
 
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coachsfactoryoutlet.com/
 
Coach Outlet, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
 
Coach Store Outlet, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/
 
Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factorysoutletonline.com
 
shop.coachfactory.com, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
 
Coach Factory Store, http://www.coach-factories.net/
 
Coach Purses Outlet, http://www.coach-pursesoutletonline.com/
 
Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.coach-outletsusa.com/
 
Coach Outlet USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
 
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/
 
Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
 
Coach Purses Store Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
 
Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
 
Coach Black Friday 2014, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
 
Ralph Lauren Black Friday
 
Coach Outlet Online 
Handbags Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
 
Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html
 
Hermes Bags Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html
 
Prada Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/prada-bags-c-3.html
 
Chanel Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html
 
Gucci Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html
 
Burberry Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html
 
Celine Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/celine-bags-c-7.html
 
Balenciaga Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html
 
Christian Dior Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html
 
Chloe Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html
 
Bvlgari Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html
 
Bally Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bally-bags-c-12.html
 
coach Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/coach-bags-c-13.html
 
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html
 
MCM Backpack Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html
 
Fendi Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html
 
mulberry Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html
 
Marc Jacobs Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html
 
Miu Miu Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html
 
Ysl Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html
 
Tory Burch Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html
 
Givenchy Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html
 
Ferragamo Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html
 
Lancel Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html
 
Loewe Bags Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html
 
Tods Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/tods-bags-c-26.html
 
Paul Smith Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html
 
D&G Bags Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/dg-bags-c-28.html
 
Alexander Wang Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html
 
Bottega Veneta Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html
Posted @ Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:04 AM by polo
Post Comment
Name
 *
Email
 *
Website (optional)
Comment
 *

Allowed tags: <a> link, <b> bold, <i> italics

mountain flowers